WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:

Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday June 26
 
Monday June 27
 
Tuesday June 28
 
Wednesday June 29
 
Thursday June 30
 
Friday June 31
 
Saturday June 1
01
Sunday June 2
02
Monday June 3
03
Tuesday June 4
04
Wednesday June 5
05
Thursday June 6
06
Friday June 7
07
Saturday June 8
08
Sunday June 9
09
Monday June 10
10
Tuesday June 11
11
Soft and Pretty - Kendra James in lingerie

Soft and pretty with a sexy strip tease. Enjoy this sensual masturbation video and stroke along with me.
Soft and Pretty - Kendra James in lingerie

Wednesday June 12
12
Thursday June 13
13
Friday June 14
14
Insatiable For Sperm - Kendra James femdom

You think about it all the time - what a nice big dick would feel like sliding over your lips, making you gag and moan, what it would taste like, how it would feel to be bent over by an alpha, your head shoved into a pillow before he slides his fat cock into your puckering fuck hole. I'm going to warm you up with my strap on and fuck you slut hole nice and deep before I bring in my alpha slave and let him use your holes. Your own cock is leaking as you wait for him to use you. Will he be gentle or manhandle you like a fuck toy? Will he fuck your ass first and then make you lick his cock clean before blowing a jiz load down your throat? The thought of eating his cum is irresistible and you can't help but moan at the image. Get ready slut, it's time for you to become a gay fuck toy! Includes: Kendra James, Mistress Kendra, femdom, female domination, make me bi, gay encouragement, latex, corset, fetish, cei, anal, strap on training, strap on worship, sissy, humiliation
Insatiable For Sperm - Kendra James femdom

The Tiny Attack on Wonder Woman - Ama Rio

After a grueling day of battling against evil and defending justice, the mighty Wonder Woman returns to her sanctuary to unwind and relax. But even in this moment of respite, she can't help but remain vigilant, knowing that crime never rests and villains are always lurking. She sits in her peaceful oasis, unaware of the minuscule henchmen gathering at her feet, plotting their next attack. But the fearless Amazon doesn't let out a sigh or show any sign of weariness. She knows she is always ready for whatever challenges come her way. Suddenly, as she stands up to rush back into the night to take down more villains, she notices the tiny figures scurrying towards her. With a confident smirk, Wonder Woman brushes off their attempts - these tinies are no match for her strength and power! She playfully picks one up with ease, teasing and manhandling him in the palm of her hand. Wonder Woman considers her options - what should she do with these pesky tinies? Crush them underfoot? Swallow them whole? Perhaps she'll have some fun by squeezing them between her ample amazonian breasts until they are gasping for air. As she entertains herself with these thoughts, the tinies start to climb up her boots and scale her muscular thighs. With a flick of her fingers, she sends them flying through the air. But for the rest of the tinies, Wonder Woman has a special fate in mind... Includes: Ama Rio, cosplay, giantess, superheroines, wonder woman, boots, pantyhose, tiny, vore, pov, crush, eating, tease, femdom, eye contact, costume, corset, ass fetish
The Tiny Attack on Wonder Woman - Ama Rio

Saturday June 15
15
Sunday June 16
16
Not Again StepAuntie - Kendra James + Slave Bart

Coming 06/16/2024

Includes: Kendra James, femdom, otk spanking, paddling, role play, cbt, hair brush spanking
Not Again StepAuntie - Kendra James + Slave Bart

Monday June 17
17
Tuesday June 18
18
Wednesday June 19
19
Thursday June 20
20
Friday June 21
21
Saturday June 22
22
Sunday June 23
23
Monday June 24
24
Tuesday June 25
25
Wednesday June 26
26
Thursday June 27
27
Friday June 28
28
Saturday June 29
29
Sunday June 30
30
Monday June 1
 
Tuesday June 2
 
Wednesday June 3
 
Thursday June 4
 
Friday June 5
 
Saturday June 6